Ministerial List: Issa-Onilu thanks President Buhari over Kwara nominees

Date: 2019-07-24

The National Publicity Secretary of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Mallam Lanre Issa-Onilu has thanked President Muhammadu Buhari over the nomination of Alhaji Lai Mohammed and Ms. Gbemi Saraki, as ministers to represent Kwara State and the North Central geo-political zone in the soon-to-be constituted Federal Executive Council (FEC).

For the national leadership of our great party, and most particularly leaders, members and the good people of Kwara State, the nomination of these two loyal and distinguished indigenes of the state, is a clear demonstration of the President's unambiguous and implicit confidence and love for Kwara.

We are particularly excited that President Muhammadu Buhari took note of the overwhelming support that he and our great party received in the state during the last general elections, which resulted in our 100 percent victory across all levels.

We reiterate our profound gratitude to the President for this great honour accorded our dear state, and further assure him that the two nominees would prove to be worthy representatives that would add value to the Next Level agenda of his administration.

On behalf of our members and the good people of the state, we hereby pledge our unflinching loyalty and support to the President to enable him achieve his dream of making Nigeria a secure, peaceful and prosperous country that would rub shoulders among the league of respected nations.



Cloud Tag: What's trending

Click on a word/phrase to read more about it.

Balogun Ajikobi     Hamza Usman     Tsado Manman     Royal FM     Yusuf A. Usman     Ayo Opadokun     Hassan Saliu     Abdulsalam A. Yusuf     Yusuf Abubakar     Oke-Ode     Niguel Gallando Marcias     Bio Ibrahim     Rueben Parejo     Muhammed Danjuma     Valsolar Consortium     Saba Mamman Daniel     Mohammed Abdulahi     Moshood Bakare     Ibrahim Gambari     Bello Bature     Oni Adebayo     Abdulfatah Ahmed     Ajidagba     Computer Based Test     Mohammed Lawal     John Obuh     Bilikis Oladimeji     Oja-Oba     Omupo     Moshood Mustapha     Valsolar-Kwara Company Limited     Balogun-Ojomu     Idris Garba     Tsaragi-Share     Funke Adedoyin     Saidu Isa     Omotoso     Wahab Abayawo     SGBN     IQRA College     NYSC     Florence Saraki     Oniwasi Agbaye     Garba Ayodele Wahab     Alfa Modibbo Belgore     Aisha Buhari     Ahmad Lawan     Moronfoye     Yusuf Aiyedun     Musa Alhassan Buge     Modupe Oluwole     Jimoh Lambe Abdulkareem     Ilorin     Asa     Sunday Otokiti     Yekeen Alabi     Al-Adaby     Olokoba Abdullahi Ayinla     Usman Rifun     Danladi     Ahmad Uthman     Gafaru Olayiwola Olorisade     Federal Allocation     Falokun-Oja     Aminat Omodara     Wale Oladepo     Tafidan Kaiama     Jimoh Akani     BIR     Taiwo Joseph     Oyawoye     Oju Ekun Sarumi     Ope Saraki     Bamikole Omishore     Lanwa     Gobir     Olatunji Ayeni