...Faction calls for arrest of Saraki's delegates from Kwara

Date: 2018-06-21

A faction of the Kwara State chapter of the APC said it is prejudicial to allow any delegate produced by the Ishola Balogun Fulani executive to step into the partyís convention arena on Saturday.

This was contained in a statement released by the factional chairman of the party in Kwara State, Hon. Bashiru Bolarinwa who called on security agents to be on guard.

Bolarinwa also expressed satisfaction with the reconciliatory moves taken by President Muhammadu Buhari, which he said, " has addressed all issues bordering on disagreement and sufficient to cement the party."

According to him, "The recalcitrant members of nPDP are nothing but caterpillars seeking to destroy the party. If you carefully check their activities, what you will find are people on a devilish mission working day and night to derail this government and its lofty programmes for Nigerians. The central objective of the nPDP is to negotiate away the multiple criminal charges hanging on the neck of their principal and President of the Senate, Senator Bukola Saraki," the statement said.




Cloud Tag: What's trending

Click on a word/phrase to read more about it.

Samuel Adaramola     Kwara Coalition Of Business And Professional Associations     Kishira     Gabriel Fashanu     The Herald     Ezekiel Yissa Benjamin     Onilu     Jimoh Olusola Imam     General Hospital     Belgore     Amuda Musbau     Ahmed     Abdul-Rasheed Na'Allah     Oba Abdulrahim     Saka Keji     Simeon Ajibola     Muslim Media Watch Group Of Nigeria     Ilorin.Info     Kwara Polytechnic     Oke-Odo     Alanamu     Muritala Awodun     Yoruba     Idris Garba     Offa Descendants Union     Age AbdulKareem     Ayodele Kuburat Olaosebikan     NTA Ilorin     Amoyo     Ijagbo Health Centre     Ohoro Of Shao     Mufti Of Ilorin     Babaita     Yunus Oniboki     Hausa     Ladi Hassan     Senate Presidency     Modibo Kawu     Babatunde Ajeigbe     Yekeen Alabi     Amos Sayo     Admiralty Villa     Saidu Kawu     Kale Belgore     Moji Makanjuola     Is'haq Modibbo Kawu     Wasiu Odewale     Odolaye Aremu     Gbenga Olawepo     Emir Of Ilorin     National Association Of Nigerian Students     Saadu Yusuf     Federal Polytechnic Offa     Tunji Arosanyin     Fatai Garuba Labaka     Cassava Growers' Association     Olayinka Are     Olugbense     Inside Kwara     Monkey Pox     JAAC     Vasolar Consultoria     Charles Ibitoye     Abdulrahman Abdulrasak     Mohammed Danjuma     Adesoye     Jimoh Akani     Kannike     Galland Marcias     Ekweremadu     Halimat Yusuf     Yahaya Abdulkareem     Tunde Oyawoye     Mamatu Abdullahi     Economic And Financial Crimes Commission     Balogun Gambari     Arca Santa